CCTV54 Board of Directors 2010

Frank Herman - Chairman

Joe Diamo - Vice Chairman

Nina Cardillo - Treasure

Rick Becker - Secretary

Kathy Metzger
Joe Diamo
Board Members

Lori Laingor


John Good

Paul Everitt


Make a difference!
Support Community Access Television. Your voice matters -- get involved,
create your own show, or be a guest.
Contact us for details.

© 2007-2010 CCTV 54      Home   Legal    Membership   Contact Web Master